In the Durbanville Hills area, the areas being renewed are: Winterhoek, Franshoek, Waboom and Racecourse Roads, Erica, Suikerbos, Morgenster and Outeniqua Roads, Drakenstein, Durbanville RD Reserve and The Hills Roads, Drakenstein, Hangklip and Brandwag Roads.

In the Ridgeworth area: Hibiscus, Wisteria, Begonia, Acacia, Magnolia and Witzenberg Roads.

In the Welgemoed Area: Sluykens, De Mist and Saffraan Roads.

The contracts commenced 26 March 2012, and will be running until the end of June 2012.